Licorice gummy candies 42g
The candies are good and the tin box that contains them is beautiful! How much we like this slightly vintage style… The licorice candies are made (fortunately) without the use of animal jellies, but with Kordofan gum arabic of vegetable origin. They are gluten-free.
Store in a cool, dry place away from heat sources.
Some data on the label may vary following updates by the manufacturers. For this reason, please always refer to the information on the product before its consumption.